Search
subbanner
Home > About Us > Our Staff > School Management

School Management

Principal
Mr K Govindan
Vice-Principal (EO)Ms Josephine Ong
Vice-Principal (Admin)Mr Tommy Yang

Head of Departments

School Staff DeveloperMrs Connie Chong
ang_hong_cheng@schools.gov.sg
EnglishMdm Haniza Ahmad
haniza_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Mother Tongue LanguagesMiss Tay Chai Teng
tay_chai_teng@schools.gov.sg
 MathematicsMr Jason Heng
jason_heng_cheng_han@schools.gov.sg 
 Science Mrs Lee-Ong
ong_chee_lin@schools.gov.sg
Pupil ManagementMdm Hindon Saini
 hindon_saini@schools.gov.sg
 Physical Education and CCA Mr Hassan Mohd
m_hassan_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
 Information, Communication and Technology Mrs Edwina Puah
lee_edwina@schools.gov.sg

Year Heads

Lower Primary (Primary 1 and 2)Miss Rosemarie Wong
wong_li_ching_rosemarie@schools.gov.sg
Middle Primary (Primary 3 and 4)Miss Poh Mei Cheng
poh_mei_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Upper Primary (Primary 5 and 6)Mr Eric Chia
chia_soong_liang_eric@schools.gov.sg

Lead Teachers

ScienceMdm Kan Shook Ching
kan_shook_ching@schools.gov.sg

Executive Staff

Administration ManagerMdm Lee Hui Chern
lee_hui_chern@schools.gov.sg
Administration ExecutiveMr Wang Chuan Soon
wang_chuan_soon@schools.gov.sg
 Operation ManagerMr Seow Teck Lam
seow_teck_lam@schools.gov.sg