Search
subbanner
Home > About Us > Our Staff > Mother Tongue

Mother Tongue

Head of Department: Miss Tay Chai Teng

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. 
For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through the General Office at 62575684.

Chinese Language

NameEmail Address
 Miss Tay Chai Teng tay_chai_teng@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Edwina Puah lee_edwina@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Chan Khai Hongho_wee_kung@schools.gov.sg 
 Mdm Yong Fook Luiyong_fook_lui@schools.gov.sg 
 Mr Ngan Min Boonngan_min_boon@schools.gov.sg  
Ms Toh Yee Khengtoh_yee_kheng@schools.gov.sg 
Mrs Tan-Low Hui Lilow_hui_li@schools.gov.sg 
 Mdm Thong Siong Chee thong_siong_chee@schools.gov.sg 
 Miss Ang Lay Chen ang_lay_chen@schools.gov.sg 
 Miss Or Mary or_mary@schools.gov.sg 
 Ms Ting Shu Han ting_shu_han@schools.gov.sg 
 Mdm Yeo Kim Keow yeo_kim_keow@schools.gov.sg 
 Mdm Lim See Voon lim_see_voon@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Hee Chuan Min  hee_chuan_min@schools.gov.sg 
 Mr Darren Yeo darren_yeo_jun_jie@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Toh Ling Juantoh_ling_juan@schools.gov.sg 
 Miss Shih Xiu Rongshih_xiu_rong@schools.gov.sg 


Malay Language


NameEmail Address
 Mdm Hindon Sainihindon_saini@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Nurhidayah nur_hidayah_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Nurul Natasha Nurul_natasha_MUHD_FARHAN@schools.gov
 Mrs Fahmy Abdullah 


Tamil Language