Search
subbanner
Home > About Us > Our Staff > Primary 6

Primary 6

Year Head: Mr Eric Chia

Please allow teachers up to 3 days to reply to your email queries. 
For urgent matters, please contact the teacher through the General Office at 62575684.


ClassForm TeacherCo-form Teacher

6 Perseverance

Mrs Vasanthi Nanda
vasanthi_tanabalan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Toh Ling Juan
toh_ling_juan@schools.gov.sg

6 Respect

Mrs Jennifer Fan
fan_lee_bee_yen@schools.gov.sg

Mr Seah Kheng Kiat
seah_kheng_kiat@schools.gov.sg

 6 Integrity

 Ms Lee Pei Yu
lee_pei_yu_a@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Darren Yeo
darren_yeo_jun_jie@schools.gov.sg

 6 Diligence

 Mrs Lee Ong
ong_chee_lin@schools.gov.sg

Ms Toh Yee Kheng
toh_yee_kheng@schools.gov.sg

 6 Empathy

Mdm Haniza Ahmad
haniza_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Jim Yong
yong_chian_fei@schools.gov.sg

 6 Wisdom

Mr Muhd Rosnizam
muhammad_rosnizam_b_umar@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Chandira Menon
n_chandira@schools.gov.sg